Träffa teamet

Vi är här för att stötta dig!

Magnus Bäckmark
Project Lead
magnus@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

Magnus Bäckmark
Project Lead
magnus@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

Lisa Jedlid
Innovation • Network
lisa@digithub.se
Assigned via Media Evolution

Elina Landqvist
Skills & Training
elina@digithub.se
Assigned via Växjö Linnaeus Science Park

Linda Håkansson
Test-Before-Invest • Smart Industry
linda@digithub.se
Assigned via IUC Syd

Marcus Engqvist
Missions Programme • Smart Industry
marcus@digithub.se
Assigned via IUC Syd

Dorota Calus
Project Controller
dorota@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

Anton Olsson
Investments
anton@digithub.se
Assigned via Blue Science Park

Emma Sturesson
Investments
emmas@digithub.se
Assigned via Blue Science Park

Olivia Samuelsson
Communications Lead
olivia@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

Mikaela Persson
Project Lead (Parental Leave)
mikaela@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

Britta Duve Hansen
Senior Advisor
britta@digithub.se
Assigned via Mobile Heights

“It was enlightening and exciting to take part in solving other companies’ digital challenges through DigIT Hub’s hackathon ‘Digitalisation for Growth’. It was a rewarding day that I’m confident has created innovative digital solutions and collaborations.”

Ola Ebbesson
Ceasar Development

Skip to content